Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

The Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream features two sides in desperate need of a win, and with manager under growing pressure. You can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live stream takes place on Monday, February 12.
Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 13)
• U.S. — USA via Sling TV
• U.K. —Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Blues will be buoyed by an impressive midweek FA Cup win. They blew Aston Villa away, showing what they are capable of if everything clicks. Unfortunately for boss Mauricio Pochettino, it has not clicked very much this season. A disciplined, low-blocking Crystal Palace side are also exactly the kind of setup his players have struggled against, as shown in the 2-4 defeat to Wolves last weekend.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *