Legends League Cricket 2023: Full Schedule, Squads, Live Telecast & Streaming

Legends League Cricket 2023: Full Schedule, Squads, Live Telecast & Streaming

Legends League Cricket 2023 Live: Legends League Cricket (LLC 2023), the T20 league featuring cricketing legends including recently retired players, is all set to start on Friday, March 10. Legends League Cricket (LLC 2023) tournament opener promises to be a high-octane clash as India Maharajas lock horns with the Asia Lions on March 10.

Three star-studded teams — Indian Maharajas, Asia Lions, and World Giants — will participate in Legends League Cricket 2023. LLC T20 league will host a total of 8 matches among these three teams. LLC 2023 final match will be played on March 20. The 2023 edition of LLC is going to be the third season of the T20 League. LLC 2023 is hosted by Qatar Cricket.

All eight matches of LLC 2023 will take place at Doha’s West End Park International Cricket Stadium. Indian team will be captained by Gautam Gambhir, whereas  Shahid Afridi will lead the Asia Lions in LLC 2023. Ex-Aussie skipper Aaron Finch will captain the World Giants.

LLC 2023: Complete Schedule

India Maharajas vs Asia Lions: March 10
World Giants vs India Maharajas: March 11
Asia Lions vs World Giants: March 13
Asia Lions vs India Maharajas: March 14
India Maharajas vs World Giants: March 15
World Giants vs Asia Lions: March 16
Eliminator (2nd vs 3rd): March 18
FINAL (1st vs Winner of Eliminator): March 20

Squads for LLC 2023

Indian Maharajas: Gautam Gambhir (C), Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Mohammad Kaif, Stuart Binny, Irfan Pathan, Robin Uthappa, Manvinder Bisla, S Sreesanth, Ashok Dinda, Parvinder Awana, Pravin Tambe, Harbhajan Singh, and Praveen Kumar.

Asia Lions: Shahid Afridi (c), Muttiah Muralitharan, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

World Giants: Aaron Finch (C), Lendl Simmons, Eoin Morgan, Ross Taylor, Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood, Kevin O’Brien, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Morne van Wyk, Monty Panesar, Morne Morkel, and Brett Lee

LLC 2023 – Live streaming and Telecast Details

LLC 2023 will be televised live on Star Sports channel in India. Live streaming of all 8 LLC 2023 matches will be available on the Hostar and FanCode apps. All LLC 2023 matches will also be live for free on Jio TV. All LLC 2023 matches will begin at 8:00 PM IST.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *